Sales Team

 

SHIRLEY DEMARCO

Territory – Southern California
1shirlart@earthlink.net

 

SUSAN BABELLA

Territory – Connecticut
ph: 860-432-7373
susanbabella@aol.com

 

MAITRI MARKETING (Natural Grocery only)

Territory – Alaska, Idaho, Montana, Oregon, North/Central Seattle, Eastern Washington

Christie Rae
President/Owner
ph: 206-999-6223
fx: 360-597-4309
crae@maitrimarketing.com

Robin Carlson
Manager of Sales and Operations
ph: 206-334-6666
fx: 206-763-1108
rcarlson@maitrimarketing.com

Emily Carlson
Sales Assistant
ph: 425-922-7747
emilycarlson@maitrimarketing.com

Rachel Mitrani – Oregon
Sales Specialist
ph: 503-841-1480
rmitrani@maitrimarketing.com

Andrea Roragen – Seattle North/Peninsula
Sales Specialist
ph: 425.446.2818
aroragen@maitrimarketing.com

Monica Stanfield – Southern Oregon/Alaska/Inside Sales
Sales Assistant Mercantile
ph: 928-420-9921
mstanfield@maitrimarketing.com

Tiffany Zorich – Mercantile Coordinator PNW Territory
Coordinator/Merchandising Specialist
ph: 206-696-2834
tzorich@maitrimarketing.com

Beverly Hartsfield
Demo Coordinator/Sales Support
ph: 503-381-7398
bhartsfield@maitrimarketing.com

Ann Power
Administrative/Sales Support
ph: 206-953-5855
apower@maitrimarketing.com

Shanon Herzer – Seattle Central/Eastside
Sales Specialist
ph: 425-985-6865
sherzer@maitrimarketing.com

MALINDA FISHMAN

Territory – Georgia and Tennessee
ph: 720-936-1231
fx: 706-757-8878
mfishman1805@gmail.com

 

LESLIE SILLS WAGNER

Territory – Florida
ph: 407-595-6320
fx: 888-755-7186
lswagner61@aol.com

 

DIANNE AYVAZIAN/LUNA GROUP

Territory – Eastern Massachusetts and Southern New Hampshire
ph: 978-388-0773
seasidedi@verizon.net

 

DIANE LENNON

Territory – Western Massachusetts and Northwestern Connecticut
ph:  413-230-1466
fx: 413-584-2330
diane.lennon@gmail.com

 

EILEEN ROSE

Territory – Colorado
ph: 720-491-3674
fx: 720-491-3675
17rose@comcast.net

CARDS AND GIFTS NORTHWEST

Teri Sams – Olympic Peninsula, Poulsbo, Bainbridge Is, Vashon Is, Eastern Washington, Key Accounts and select accts in Seattle
ph: 253-677-8103
ph: 360-504-2396
fx: 360-504-2397
terisams@wavecable.com

Denise Currier – North Seattle to Canadian border, Everett, Bellingham, Whidbey and San Juan Islands, Bothell, Redmond, Bellevue and East Side, East of Cascades to the North. Service all PCC stores and Metropolitan Markets (except Tacoma)
ph: 425-478-9149
fx: 425-463-0255
denise@cardsandgiftsnorthwest.com

Colleen Mantie – Seattle south of Mercer and Univ District, Tacoma, Puyallup, Olympia, Kitsap Peninsula, Coastal Towns Southern & Eastern Washington (Tri-Cities, Yakima, Ellensburg)
ph: 253-509-8231
fx: 425-249-7332
c_mantie@msn.com